Skogansvarlege i kommunane - Vestland fylke

 

Annbjørg Bue Etne

annbjorg.bue@etne.kommune.no

Arne Kristian Borger Sogndal, Luster, Aurland, Lærdal, Årdal

arne.kristian.borger@luster.kommune.no

Berit Hallaråker Bømlo

berit.hallaraker@bomlo.kommune.no

Bjørn H Marthinussen Bremanger

bhm@bremanger.kommune.no

Bjørn Hystad Voss

bjorn.hystad@voss.kommune.no

Francesca Galdiolo Kvinnherad

francesca.galdiolo@kvinnherad.kommune.no

Gunnar Kleive Austevoll, Fitjar, Stord

gkle@fitjar.kommune.no

Halvor Brosvik Gulen, Solund

halvor.brosvik@gulen.kommune.no

Heidi Yvonne Paulsen Bergen

heidiyvonne.paulsen@bergen.kommune.no

Henning Malones Sunnfjord

sverre.henning.malones@sunnfjord.kommune.no

Ingvild Hovland Vik, Sogndal

ingvild.hovland@sogndal.kommune.no

Jon Anders Stavang Kinn

jon.anders.stavang@kinn.kommune.no

Jørgen Hundseth Høyanger, Sogndal

jorgen.hundseth@sogndal.kommune.no

Kari Blindheim Øygarden

kari.blindheim@oygarden.kommune.no

Karoline Bjerkeset Gloppen

karoline.aldis.bjerkeset@gloppen.kommune.no

Kenneth Aaland Askvoll, Fjaler, Hyllestad

kenneth.aaland@askvoll.kommune.no

Trine Austigard Aadnevik Askøy

trine.austigard.aadnevik@askoy.kommune.no

Lars Præstiin Ulvik

lars.prestiin@ulvik.kommune.no

Lindis B Østgård Gloppen

lindis.ostgard@gloppen.kommune.no

Martin Ivar Henden Osterøy

martin-ivar.henden@osteroy.kommune.no

Mathilde Grimsby Sveio

mathilde.grimsby@tysver.kommune.no

Mikkel Bengtsson Modalen, Alver, Austrheim

mikkel.bengtsson@alver.kommune.no

Målfrid Eide Askøy

malfrid.eide@askoy.kommune.no

Nils Kaalaas Modalen, Alver, Austrheim

nils.kaalaas@alver.kommune.no

Oddbjørn Sellevoll Sunnfjord

oddbjorn.kare.sellevoll@sunnfjord.kommune.no

Ottar Myrtveit Masfjorden

ottar.myrtveit@masfjorden.kommune.no

Rolf Erling Loe Kvam

rolf.erling.loe@ullensvang.herad.no

Rolf Tore Djønne Eidfjord

rolf.t.djonne@eidfjord.kommune.no

Simon Wolff Bjørnafjorden, Tysnes, Samnanger

siwo@bjornafjorden.kommune.no

Stanislawa Voldsund Stad

stanislawa.voldsund@stad.kommune.no

Tore Henrik Øye Vaksdal

tore.henrik.oye@vaksdal.kommune.no

Trine Hilstad Ullensvang

trine.hilstad@ullensvang.herad.no

Åse Berit Nytun Stryn

ase-berit.nytun@stryn.kommune.no

 

Andre kontaktpesonar 

Marte Storebø Nortømmer

marte.storebo@nortommer.no 

415 70 853
Tom Kristian Hestad Kårstad Fjordtømmer tom.kristian@fjordtommer.no   994 41 514
Vidar Jørdre AT Skog vidar.jordre@atskog.no 917 28 064

 

Publisert 09.04.2021