Skogansvarlege i kommunane - Vestland fylke

 

Annbjørg Bue Etne

annbjorg.bue@etne.kommune.no 

Arne Kristian Borger Sogndal, Luster, Aurland, Lærdal, Årdal

arne.kristian.borger@luster.kommune.no 

Berit Hallaråker Bømlo

berit.hallaraker@bomlo.kommune.no 

Bjørn H Marthinussen Bremanger

bhm@bremanger.kommune.no 

Bjørn Hystad Voss

bjorn.hystad@voss.kommune.no 

Francesca Galdiolo Kvinnherad

francesca.galdiolo@kvinnherad.kommune.no 

Gunnar Kleive Austevoll, Fitjar, Stord

gkle@fitjar.kommune.no 

Halvor Brosvik Gulen, Solund

halvor.brosvik@gulen.kommune.no 

Kjetil Andre Rødland Bergen

frå 1.febr. 2022

Henning Malones Sunnfjord

sverre.henning.malones@sunnfjord.kommune.no 

Christian Dybro Karkalatos Vik, Høyanger

Christian.Achilleas.Dybro.Karkalatos@sogndal.kommune.no 

Jon Anders Stavang Kinn

jon.anders.stavang@kinn.kommune.no 

Kari Blindheim Øygarden

kari.blindheim@oygarden.kommune.no 

Karoline Bjerkeset Gloppen

karoline.aldis.bjerkeset@gloppen.kommune.no

Kenneth Aaland Askvoll, Fjaler, Hyllestad

kenneth.aaland@askvoll.kommune.no 

Erin Elisabeth Byers Askøy

erin.elizabeth.byers@askoy.kommune.no 

Lars Præstiin Ulvik

lars.prestiin@ulvik.kommune.no 

Lindis B Østgård Gloppen

lindis.ostgard@gloppen.kommune.no 

Martin Ivar Henden Osterøy

martin-ivar.henden@osteroy.kommune.no 

Mathilde Grimsby Sveio

mathilde.grimsby@tysver.kommune.no 

Mari Hagenlund Modalen, Alver, Austrheim

mari.emilie.pettersen.hagenlund@alver.kommune.no 

Oddbjørn Sellevoll Sunnfjord

oddbjorn.kare.sellevoll@sunnfjord.kommune.no 

Ottar Myrtveit Masfjorden

ottar.myrtveit@masfjorden.kommune.no 

Rolf Erling Loe Kvam

rolf.erling.loe@ullensvang.herad.no 

Rolf Tore Djønne Eidfjord

rolf.t.djonne@eidfjord.kommune.no 

Simon Wolff Bjørnafjorden, Tysnes, Samnanger

siwo@bjornafjorden.kommune.no 

Karoline Bjerkeset Gloppen, Stad

karoline.aldis.bjerkeset@gloppen.kommune.no 

Tore Henrik Øye Vaksdal

tore.henrik.oye@vaksdal.kommune.no 

Trygve Vik Ullensvang

trygve.vik@ullensvang.kommune.no 

Ellen Kirkeeide Stryn

ellen.kirkeeide@stryn.kommune.no 

 

Publisert 09.04.2021